Classes fill fast and sign up does not reserve your spot.  Registering requirespaymentand class policy signature

      Pay through the Secure Gateway Payment and Submit the Policy for complete Registration

   A CLASS PACKET MUST BE FILLED OUT PRIOR TO THE START OF THE CLASS.
               PLEASE ARRIVE 30 MINUTES EARLY TO COMPLETE THIS

WEDO NOTDRUG TEST during DWI or Drug Classes UNLESS
          REQUESTED BY YOU

DWI / DWI Repeat Offender /DRUG / ALCOHOL / DPS CLASSES

To Register for your class, please fill out the form below 

DWI/DWI Repeat Offender/Drug/Alcohol/ DPS State Approved Classes

WILLIAMSON COUNTY / Travis County / All Counties

No  Mandatory  Drug Testing  to Attend Classes

            DWI Classes-Drug Offender Classes

Take IH 35 to Exit 253 (79) make a U-turn into the Beall's shopping Center. AMDT is located behind the KFC and across from the Chase Bank

DWI Education - 12 hr $85

Oct 26-28 (Th, F) 6p-10p (Sat) 9a-1p / Nov 8-10 (W, Th, F) 9a-1p
Nov 17-19 (F) 6p-10p (Sat, Sun) 9a-1p


 SPANISH NEW!   DWI Education - 12 hr $90 ​

Dec 4-6(M, Tu, W) 6p-10p


Drug Offender Education - 15 hr $90

Oct 21-25 (Sat, Sun) 9a-noon (M, Tu, W) 6p-9p

Nov 6-10 (M, Tu, W, Th, F) 9a-noon /
Nov 13-17 (M, Tu, W, Th, F) 6p-9p


 DWI Intervention - Repeat Offender 32hr/ 8wks (16 sessions) $200

Nov 18 - Jan 14   Every (Sat, Sun) 9a-11:30a

Nov 27 – Jan 22   Every Mon, Thu) 6p-8:30p  

 

NEW!!

Marijuana - 8 hr - $95

Nov  (Sat) 9a-5p
Marijuana, Opioids, Alcohol & Other Drugs 12 hr $100

Nov  (Sat) 9a-5p (Sun ) 9a-1p 

 

Minor Alcohol Education - 6hr $60
T.B.D (Sat, Sun) 9a-noon

 

Alcohol/Drug Evaluation $90 (By Appointment)

Substance Abuse Professional Services (DOT & EAP) By Appt

Your SEO optimized title

THEN GO TO THE PAYMENT & CLASS POLICY TAB 

TO PAY FOR CLASSES USING Secure Gateway,  GO TO THE Gateway Payment Tab (don't forget to sign the class policy!)


Austin Mobile Drug Testing, LLC BBB Business Review

AMDT provides Texas State-Approved DWI, DWI Repeat Offender, Drug Offender Education classes.  Classes satisfy requirements for education because of a suspended driver's license, or a Court order.  The Drug Offender class is for individuals  with a misdemeanor or felony drug offense or pending offense.  The DWI classes are a requirement in Texas for any person convicted of a first or 2 or more DWI offenses.  Classes can be taken pre-trial and all participants will receive a state issued certificate of completion needed for re-instatement of their Texas driver's license.

Payment MUST be made:  At time of registration, with Credit Card, Debit Card on the Gateway Payment tab (in office or over the phone), Cash, or Money Order (in office) To completely register, you must make payment and sign the Class Policy (Gateway Payment and Policy Tab)


**Registration takes up to 30 minutes and can be done at time of payment (in office) or please arrive 30 minutes prior to class start time.

Must bring Drivers License/Photo ID, Parent must accompany minors 16 and under

Service areas include but not limited to

Austin, Round Rock, Marble Falls, Pflugerville, Georgetown, Hutto, Burnet, Taylor, Cedar Park, Leander, Rockdale, Johnson City, Dripping Springs, Kingsland, Llano, Spicewood. DWI, DWI Repeat or Drug Offender classes are not held in Mable Falls